BJP declared 2 seats for the Lok Sabha from Odisha and 9 seats for the Assembly.

BJP Candidate for Lok Sabha:

  • Kharavela Swain will contest from the Kandhamal Lok Sabha seat,
  • Prakash Mishra will fight from the Cuttack parliamentary constituency representing the saffron party.

List of BJP candidates from the Assembly

  • Dinesh Jain from Jharsuguda assembly
  • Devendra Mohapatra from Rearkhole assembly
  • Badrinarayan Dal from Bhandaripokhari assembly seat
  • Doctor Pradeep Nayak from Bhadrak assembly seat
  • Devnarayan Pradhan from Fulani assembly constituency
  • Sampad Swai from Paradip assembly constituency
  • Narendra Nayak from Jaydev assembly seat
  • Biswaranjan Jena from Jatani
  • Rishabh Nanda from the Begunya assembly seat
BJPLoksabhaOdishaOdisha BJP