Odisha News Insight

COVID-19: Govt. Announces Night Curfew in 10 Odisha Districts

In the view of resurgence of COVID-19 infection, the Odisha Government on Saturday announced night curfew in 10 districts in the state.

The districts where the night curfew will be implemented are Sundargarh, Jharsuguda, Sambalpur, Bargarh, Bolangir, Nuapada, Kalahandi, Nawrangpur, Koraput and Malkangiri.

In view of the night curfew, all shops, commercial establishments, offices, institutions, and movement of individuals shall remain closed/ prohibited between 10.00 pm to 5.OO am.

However, all essential services will remain functional.

Also Read: Odisha COVID19 Report For 2 April District Wise

Leave a comment