Odisha News Insight

Members from 3 Parties join BJD in Nabarangpur District

BJDOver 60 members from various political parties of Nabarangpur district on Thursday joined Biju Janata Dal (BJD).

With the help of the Transport Minister Ramesh Chandra Majhi, they arrived at Bhubaneswar and met Party supremo and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik at Naveen Niwas.

Reportedly the members are from BJP, Congress and  Ama Odisha Party.

Leave a comment