Odisha News Insight

No COVID-19 Vaccine Sessions in 12 Odisha Districts

Even as the COVID-19 cases continue to surge at an alarming rate, the vaccine sessions in Odisha have reduced over the weeks.

At least 12 districts in the state have no vaccine sessions scheduled for today (April 29). The districts include – Balsore, Bhadrak, Boudh, Cuttack, Jajpur, Jharsuguda, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Khurda, Koraput, Mayurbhanj and Puri.

A total of 302 vaccination sessions have been planned for the day. Though the sessions will remained closed in Khurda district, it will be ongoing in Bhubaneswar.

Also Read: COVID-19 Odisha: Vaccine Programme Unlikely From May 1

Leave a comment