Odisha News Insight

Rain Until Feb 10 In 16 Districts Of Odisha

The Indian Meteorological Department has declared rain alert for 16 districts of Odisha.

According to the alert, districts of Sundargarh, Sambalpur, Bargarh, Nuapada, Jharsuguda, Sonepur, Deogarh, Keonjhar, Mayurbhanj, Gajapati, Ganjam, Rayagada, Nayagarh, Puri, Khurda, and Bhadrak are to receive light to moderate showers until February 10.

The state will experience light to moderate rain accompanied by lightning and thunderstorm in the next 24 hrs as per the prediction.

During the phase, covering of fog will increase and continue to persist until the weather conditions improve.

Leave a comment