Union Ministers to attend ‘Vikas Utsav’ at Berhampur Today

The State BJP is set to celebrate completion of two years of NDA government as ‘Vikas Utsav’ in Berhampur on Tuesday.

Civil Aviation Minister Ashok Gajapathi Raju, Union Minister of State for Chemicals and Fertilisers Hansraj Gangaram Ahir and BJP National Secretary Siddhartha Singh are scheduled to attend the fourth ‘Vikas Utsav’ of BJP in Berhampur today.

This Vikas Utsav is to highlight the achievements of Narendra Modi led NDA government in last two years in the center to the people of the State.

BerhampurBJPNarendra ModiNDA GovernmentUnion MinistersVikas Utsav