Odisha News Insight

4 Non-Official Directors nominated to IDCO Board of Directors

IDCOBhubaneswar, June 5: Government have been pleased to nominate the following 4(four) non-official Directors to the Board of Directors of IDCO as per Clause-4(2) (xii) of the OIIDC Act, 1980 to restructure the Board for another term of 3 years (except Serial No-2). They are Chairman, CII, Odisha Branch, President of UCCI, Bhubaneswar (President of UCCI/OSSIA/OASME will be as Directors of IDCO Board on a yearly rotation basis, as representative of MSMEs), Mr. Cherin Thomas, CEO, IDFC Foundation, Sri Maheswar Sahu, IAS(Retd. 1980) now working as Chairman, Gujurat CSR Authority. This is approved by Industrial Minister Sri Deviprasad Mishra.

Leave a comment