Odisha News Insight

6 BJP Leaders from Odisha make it to National Executive

Six senior BJP leaders from Odisha have made it to the National Executive, which has 111 members. They include Union Ministers Jual Oram and Dharmendra Pradhan, Rourkela MLA Dilip Ray and other senior BJP leaders Biswabhushan Harichandan, Suresh Pujari and Bijoy Mohapatra too got a place in the National Executive.

All senior BJP leaders including PM Modi, former PM Atal Bihari Vajpayee, veteran leaders LK Advani, Murli Manohar Joshi and others found a place in the National Executive, while Najma Heptullah, Smriti Irani and Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore failed to get a place.

Leave a comment