Odisha News Insight

IPS Reshuffle in Odisha: Full List

The Odisha Government initiated IPS reshuffle in the state. Nine officials have been transferred.

IPS Resuffle

  • Arun Kumar Ray posted as AGDP, Communication
  • Lalit Das posted as AGDP, Hdqrs
  • YK Jethwa posted as AGDP, L&O
  • Vinaytosh Mishra posted as Director, SCRB
  • Sanjay Kumar Singh posted as IGP, Modernisation
  • Rekha Lohani posted as Addl. Commissioner of Police
  • Ritu Arora posted as OSD, Home department
  • Rajesh Kumar posted as IGP, FSL
  • Anupama James posted as SP, Vigilance
Leave a comment