Odisha News Insight

Farah Khan to host Bigg Boss 8 Halla Bol

Farah KhanAs expected, Salman Khan bid adieu to Bigg Boss 8 today to pave the way for new host and his friend Farah Khan. Salman had to leave to shoot for ‘Bajrangi Bhaijaan’ after Colors extended the Bigg Boss 8 by a month. However, Salman has promised to be back whenever gets some free time from the shooting.

The strongest contestants on Bigg Boss 8, Puneet Issar and Sonali Raut faced shocking eviction from the show tonight, as they failed to make it to the ‘Final Twist’. With their eviction, Bigg Boss 8 now has ‘Fabulous 5’ – Gautam Gulati, Pritam Singh, Karishma Tanna, Dimpy Ganguly and Ali Quli Mirza. They are called the Team Champions.

The Bigg Boss 8 organisers have given a new twist to the show, by adding five challengers, who are the old contestants. These five challengers will try to make the life hell for the ‘Fabulous 5’. They are Rahul Mahajan, Sambhavna Seth, Mahek Chahal, Ajaz Khan and Sana Khan.

Rahul will challenge Ali Quli Mirza, while Sambhavna will take on Dimpy Ganguly, Mahek Chahal has vowed to make Gautam Gulati lick her feet, while Sana Khan will challenge Karishma Tanna. Ajaj Khan has promised to bring out the anger of Pritam Singh. The five challengers will launch ‘Halla Bol’ from tomorrow onwards. Bigg Boss Halla Bol hosted by Farah Khan.

Leave a comment