Odisha News Insight

Odisha Government Effects Major IPS Reshuffle

Odisha Government, on Wednesday, put into effect a major IPS reshuffle. Nayagarh SP Pratyush Diwakar has been transferred and posted as AIG Headquarters. Akhilesvar Singh has been appointed as SOG Commandant.

Here is the full-list of the new postings-

  • Narasingha Bhol posted as IGP, Sambalpur
  • Pandit Rajesh Uttamrao posted as DIG(I/C), Koraput
  • Sheefen Ahamed K posted as DIG, Technical
  • Dr Sarthak Sarangi, IPS posted as DIG(I/C), Angul
  • Awinash Kumar posted as DIG(I/C), SAP
  • Niti Shekhar posted as Addl. TC (ENF) C&T Department
  • B Gangadhar posted as SP, Sambalpur
  • Charan Singh Meena posted as SP, Bhadrak
  • K Shiva Subramani posted as SP, Dhenkanal
  • Rahul PR posted as SP, Jajpur
  • Madkar Sandip Sampad posted as SP, Kendrapara
  • Mukesh Kumar Bhamo posted as SP, Rourkela
  • Shravana, Vivek M posted as SP, Kalahandi
  • Kusalkar Nitin Dagudu posted as SP, Bolangir
  • Vivekananda Sharma posted as SP, Rayagada
  • Varun Guntupalli posted as SP, Koraput
  • Sidhartha Kataria posted as SP, Nayagarh
  • Pratyush Diwakar posted as AIG, Hdqrs.
  • Prahalad Sahai Meena posted as SP, Nawarangpur
  • Akhilesvar Singh posted as Commandant, SOG
  • Satyajit Nayak posted as SP, Computer
  • Bikash Ch Das, OPS Addl.SP, IUCAW, Bhadrakh posted as SP(I/C) Jharsuguda

Leave a comment